Summer Hair Makeover Part 3: The Mom Cut

After months of Lo spitting up in my hair and pulling strands out with her vise-grip, I was OVER it. Time for the #MomCut.

Kate Gosselin Mom Hair

Kidding, I would never do that.  My inspiration? Chelsea Kane’s adorable do.

Chelsea Kane Haircut

I’ve got a thick mane so short haircuts are always a little scary. It’s has to be just the right balance of volume and layers, otherwise…

My epic mushroom hair... surrounded by family's stellar hairstyles.

My epic mushroom hair… surrounded by some other stellar hairstyles.

My hair pro, Delanah at Air Salon, to the rescue!

This new cut is so much easier to manage. Blow dry and go. Perfect for my busy lifestyle, and out of baby’s reach.

One thought on “Summer Hair Makeover Part 3: The Mom Cut

Leave a Reply

